Singing For The Planet: Mili Bermejo’s Set

Here is the complete set by Mili Bermejo and her trio: Dan Greenspan – bass, and Doug Johnson – piano.

They began with a bass/voice duet:

Te abrace en la noche , by Fernando Cabrera

Noche, by Nando Michelin

Pasarero, by Carlos Aguirre

De Tierra by Mili Bermejo

Quiero, by Mili Bermejo

Esta Noche, by Jose Alfredo Jimenez

Mili’s spoken remarks

Pura Belleza by Mili Bermejo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *