Strings Against Climate Change: Eliot Fisk & Zaira Meneses

Eliot and Zaira delivered a marvelous set. What a pleasure to hear these great players!

Fandango of Joaguin Rodrigo

Violin Duets of Luciano Berio

Zaira Meneses performed two solo pieces:

Queca Chilena of Antonio Lauro

Cuban Landscape With Bells — Leo Brouwer

Eliot Fisk performed a set of solo pieces by Agustin Barrios:

The duo concluded with a set of Chopin Waltzes:


This music was performed to benefit Please consider donating some money to them if you have enjoyed listening. Just click on the photo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *